…and for 2012….

Hello fellow artists.. 🙂  karenVsandon here again.  Hope you’ve all had a happy and rewarding New Year’s Eve as a sign of lots of great happenings in 2012.  Some say the world’s going to end; I say we’d better enjoy it then right now!

It’s going to be a year of change and movement for me, I can feel it.  I’m enrolled with Monash Uni Gippsland Centre for Art and Design to do honours in Print-Making.

My website is moving along, albeit a bit slowly, and I’ve taken the decision to post my most recent work on my Fb page.

I’d be delighted if you’d visit my website – http://www.karenVsandon.com.au

and also that you’ll visit and ‘like’ my fb page https://www.facebook.com/karenVsandon.FINE.ART

I am just about to start a ‘links’ page, so watch out for it for some great interesting artists and projects.

catch you soon!

Leave a Reply

